Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jesse Bailey

Jesse Bailey

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Bailey
"Elda is great to work with. She makes the process easy and a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Joel Hoekstra

Joel Hoekstra

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Hoekstra
"Crystal Coronel is great. I needed insurance coverage at the last minute and Crystal was able to take care of all my insurance needs. She is available to answer any questions anytime that I have an inquiry. Crystal is an asset to this organization."
Profile photo of D J Martin

D J Martin

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D J Martin
"We had an unexpected car insurance problem and needed a new insurance company-fast! Elba Bailey was very fast and extremely helpful. She understood the issue and got us better coverage at a comparable rate. 5+ Star service!!! As a small business owner, I would love to add someone like Elba to our staff. She made a very stressful situation disappear with her kind words and very knowledgeable actions."
Profile photo of Ahtziri Perez

Ahtziri Perez

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahtziri Perez
"This review is for State Farm representative Tracy. She was very helpful and attentive to all of my needs! Very easy to work with and went above and beyond with her service. She made the process of getting pet insurance stress free. I highly recommend Tracy for all your services. Thank you Tracy!"
Profile photo of Maria Nallely Perez

Maria Nallely Perez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Nallely Perez
"Very impressed with this agency. I had the pleasure of speaking with Tracy. Tracy is wonderful, knowledgeable and very professional. She answered all of my questions and concerns. Tracy exceeded my expectations by making the search for insurance a pleasant experience. She found the best coverage at a great cost for me. I couldn't be happier to have Tracy as my agent. I encourage you to give her the opportunity to be of service to you, I'm glad I did. Thank you Tracy."
Profile photo of ROXIE CHO

ROXIE CHO

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ROXIE CHO
"My review is based on Zach Gray. I spoke to Zach in regards to the auto renewal offer on one of my vehicles. He is very knowledgeable, has great customer service, helpful and also took the time to update information for my future renewal on my other vehicle. Happy to stay with my long time agent for my upcoming renewals on all my policies."
Profile photo of lori grice

lori grice

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lori grice
"I had an issue with billing and it was solved very rapidly by Teagan. Through a series of emails my issue was completely resolved and Teagan was not only efficient but friendly and professional as well. I look forward to receiving my new bill next month. Thank you Teagan, 5 star service today!"
Profile photo of Andre Johnson

Andre Johnson

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andre Johnson
"I’ve been with this company and office for about a decade and I haven’t been disappointed in the service from this particular office . Recently I had challenges with a tow , and Crystal from this office stayed on the phone personal to ensure every bit of the process was taken care of . These kind of details and effort hardly exist. Thank you Freddie Villacci Jr . Great job"
Profile photo of Howard Suskin

Howard Suskin

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Suskin
"Zach Gray in Freddie Villacci's office was super-helpful in supporting me when someone banged into a rental car I was driving while on vacation. it made a nerve-racking experience easier to know that Zach and State Farm had my back."
Profile photo of Debbie Forchione

Debbie Forchione

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Forchione
"This review is for State Farm representative Chris.. I spoke with him today about getting new auto insurance coverage and renters insurance coverage. He was very nice and very professional and he really knows his stuff. He explained everything to me and I understood it all. All around nice person and very personable!"
Profile photo of John Tres

John Tres

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Tres
"I needed to set up auto payments on the phone and was taken care of very quickly. Family has had them for a long time. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Sara Binyon

Sara Binyon

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Binyon
"Are you that someone looking for Steve from State Farm? You can do better!! Call Chris Schardein. He was truly amazing. I am an insurance agent also, so I am particular. However, Chris blew my mind with his efficiency and customer service."
Profile photo of Kevin C

Kevin C

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin C
"Chris helped with a policy for my new home. He is a great guy, really knows his stuff. I feel recharged and ready to tackle the day after how easy and efficient everything was!"
Profile photo of Ruth Joseph

Ruth Joseph

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Joseph
"Jeannie is always such a pleasure to work with! So helpful and sweet. She's the best!"
Profile photo of Mary Jones

Mary Jones

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Jones
"Freddie and Jeannie were amazing! My car was not driveable for months due to waiting for Agero to follow up on my claim and I do not know why I didn’t reach out to Freddie’s office sooner! Once they were involved, everything was able to get processed within 1-1.5 weeks when I had been waiting for the other company for 5 months!!"
Profile photo of GENERAL Lakeview Glass And Mirror

GENERAL Lakeview Glass And Mirror

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GENERAL Lakeview Glass And Mirror
"I had a wonderful experience working with Tracy over at Freddie! Tracy was courteous, helpful, attentive, responsive and knowledgeable. She made the process of switching auto/motorcycle & renter’s insurances smooth and stress free. She was able to get the best pricing on both insurances for my car and motorcycle. I highly recommend going with this firm & working with Tracy for all your insurance!! Best customer service! Thanks for all of your help & knowledge Tracy!"
Profile photo of Lucy Lee

Lucy Lee

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Lee
"Nowadays, insurance is expensive, so I thought I should start shopping around for a new insurance company. I heard about Freddie Villacci Insurance Agency from my friends, and since my policy is about to start a new cycle, I contacted his office. Elba was the person who helped me with the quote. She was very patient in explaining the cost for each coverage back and forth several times through email and phone calls. I had a very busy time during the process with Elba, but I appreciate her patience in waiting for me, from quoting my insurance to closing the deal. She has a beautiful and soft voice that I really enjoyed while talking to her. I highly recommend Freddie Villacci Insurance Agency and Elba if you need to shop for new home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of B C

B C

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B C
"Very patient and polite.. everything was handled quickly and professional.."
Profile photo of Anita Chandwaney

Anita Chandwaney

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anita Chandwaney
"Gabrielle was very helpful in reviewing coverage and making suggestions that didn’t add too much more money."
Profile photo of E Holly

E Holly

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by E Holly
"Alba gave me wonderful service, and went through everything on my homeowners and car insurance. Price was way better than Allstate, and the employees are kind and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of John Madden

John Madden

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Madden
"Elba was phenomenal to work with. She was very quick to respond where agents from other companies would take longer than expected. Would highly recommend Elba to anyone."
Profile photo of Hunter Brenneman

Hunter Brenneman

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Brenneman
"I worked with Crystal to secure a homeowners insurance policy and she went above and beyond to help. Crystal explained all of the coverage in great detail which left me feeling very secure during a process that I’m not very familiar with. There was concern that I’d also need an extra policy for remodeling our new house. She provided me with a homeowners manual to explain our current coverage to the lender and her hard work and attention to detail made it so that I do not need any extra coverage. People like Crystal are the reason I get my insurance through State Farm! Thank you Crystal!"
Profile photo of Mitchell Brown

Mitchell Brown

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Brown
"I would like to give a shout out to Krislynne Plesz. In the past few months I have had two (for me) complicated insurance issues. In both cases, Krislynne helped me in a professional and friendly way. She is a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Gregory Chambers

Gregory Chambers

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Chambers
"Gabriela was a delight to talk to. She was extremely courteous, polite, and respectful. I can safely say that she is one of the reasons I continue to do business with State Farm. Now, if they can just stop my bill from inflating (going up), I would be even happier! Otherwise, I love this place!"
Profile photo of Dowd Frieda

Dowd Frieda

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dowd Frieda
"I have been the Freddie V. Agency for at least overr 10 years. I'm pleased with the srevice I have received, that is why I am still with them."